My Research (or What I Do During The Week)

I’ve added a page explaining my research. It started off as a regular post, but seeing as I’ll probably keep referring back to it, I dedicated a proper page to it (and mostly everybody will never know the difference between a page and a post!). The full title of my research is: A ZigBee-based Wireless Sensor Network for use in Railway Wagon Condition Monitoring. So click below if you wish to find out about my research topic. There is a really simple explanation for non-engineers, and a longer more technical one for those interested in the finer details.

A wireless sensor network on a train.

My research: A wireless sensor network on a train.

My Research

Leave a Reply

